shiatsu therapy association of australia

Log in

Council members


Paul Spence

President

0407 999 944


president@staa.org.au


Dorothy Douglas

Vice President

0448 512 887

vp@staa.org.au


Jude Murphy

Secretary


secretary@staa.org.au


Allison Brown

Treasurer


treasurer@staa.org.au


Vivien Watmough

Ordinary Member

vivien@staa.org.au



Kaiya Seaton

Ordinary Member (Education & Training)

kaiya@staa.org.au




Ann Hocking

Ordinary Member

ann@staa.org.au


Nicola Lester

Ordinary Member

nicola@staa.org.au





Phuong Tang

Ordinary Member

phuong@staa.org.au

Call or Email Us:

1300 138 250 
 Tuesdays & Fridays 1-5pm

 enquiries@staa.org.au

Address

PO Box 727
Bendigo Vic 3552


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software